PILOT'S TESTIMONIALS
Name:
William L. Moreland (Bedford, Pennsylvania)
Member Since:
12/2/2014
Able to travel most any time as I am retired. I am now into real estate investing and remodeling.

Name:
Art Wiggins (Chicago Heights, Illinois)
Member Since:
9/15/2014
As green as they come, but racking up hours to earn passenger confidence.

-Art

Name:
James Yoder (Los Angeles, California)
Member Since:
8/6/2014
Hey, I'm a 17 year old private pilot and instrument rated. Have over 520 hours with over 200 hours of complex time. trying to build flight time. would love to fly as a safety pilot.

Name:
Patrick Scally (Grand Rapids, Minnesota)
Member Since:
1/18/2008
This is a real good tool for aviation enthusiests to keep flying and reduce costs

Name:
Stephen W Merritt (cary, North Carolina)
Member Since:
12/29/2013
Chowan River Rats in Ahoskie NC is a great place to get a single engine sea rating. They have a great PA-12 of straight floats.

Name:
George Smiley III (Sandy Hook, Connecticut)
Member Since:
11/29/2013
Dual rated ATP;CFI; looking to share expenses with piston aircraft owner; interested in tail wheel and/or SE/ME short trip aircraft.

Name:
Andy Erwin (Strathmore, California)
Member Since:
10/25/2013
Newer pilot, looking to build XC time for IFR rating next.
Also looking to rent a plane in the area. there are way too many planes just sitting there not being flown, I can fly them for you, Checked out on C150 & C172, looking to get Piper 140 checkout soon

Name:
tom west (el cajon, California)
Member Since:
11/6/2013
Want to experience flying again after 30+ years of not flying.
Couldnít afford to fly after i got my license. Now semi-retired and can afford it a little more.

Name:
Mazhar (Anaheim, California)
Member Since:
4/11/2013
I have Commercial Mult Engine Land with Instrument and Single Engine Land. I need to build some hours. Airport is LAX, LGB, TOA, SLI, SNA, KFUL, CNO, RAL... Anytime/ Any day. prefer trip doesn't matter, if it's same day return or 3 days or more Single C-150, C-152, C-172 / PA 28-161 or Multi Engine BE-76.

Name:
Robert Fisch (St. Louis, Missouri)
Member Since:
2/23/2012
Student light sport seeking log time and experience, in any aircraft. I can fly and passed the ground school. willing to share expenses. Need A co-pilot for a long or short run ?

Name:
GARY (WERNER, Arizona)
Member Since:
12/31/2007
My daughter took a great hop with someone outta Bullhead City to Phoenix area. She loved it. Learned alot about flying and wants to continue to learn. Great experience for all

Name:
Kenneth Dowers (Flagstaff, Arizona)
Member Since:
10/27/2012
I am a private pilot with just over 100 hrs in single engine.(Cessna 172/182--Piper 180) I have not flown in over a year. I would like to find someone in Flagstaff, AZ who wants a tag-along. I need to update my medical and do flight reviews, or just be there in the right seat enjoying the sights.
What a great site !!!! Thanks

Name:
Josh Johnson (Marathon, Florida)
Member Since:
6/5/2012
I am the owner of a great 1969 P28A Piper Cherokee 140B. Back in July of 2012 I got onto Pilots Share the Ride looking for someone to travel with me to help move my plane from Sequim, Washington (W28) to Marathon, Florida (KMTH). I was being transferred for work. I contacted a few members of Pilots Share the Ride and finally made confirmations with one to do the trip.

7/5/2012
KRNT -KHLN 4.7
KHLN - KHSR 4.6
On a sunny Thursday July 5th I took off from Sequim Valley Airport, WA (W28) en route to Renton, WA (KRNT) to pick up Ruth. After a touchdown and quick brief we proceeded to Helen, MT for refuel and lunch. From there we continued on to Hot Springs, SD (KHSR) where we stopped for the night due to severe thunderstorms in the immediate area blocking our path ahead.

7/6/2012
KHSR - KUKL 4.2
KUKl - KAWM 3.1
The next morning, Friday, we got an early start and headed to Coffey County just outside of Burlington, KS (KUKL) where we refueled and had lunch. Then off to West Memphis Municipal, AR (KAWM) for an overnight again due to severe afternoon thunderstorms. By the way West Memphis Muni isnít in Tennessee like ďMemphisĒ. Itís just across the river in Arkansas.

7/7/2012
KAWM - 40J 4.1
On Saturday we headed to Perry-Foley (40J) in Perry, Fl where we actually spent the night even though we had lots of daylight left because south Florida was socked in again with thunderstorms.

7/8/2012
40J - X51 3.2
X51 - KMTH 0.8
KMTH - KMTH 1.0

Sunday was an interesting day. The plane was actually going to be droped off at Tampa Executive, FL (KVDF) for a paint job. However, I couldnít meet the owner of the paint shop until Monday. So Ruth and I decided to fly down to Marathon, FL (KMTH) where I would ultimately be moving the plane so that I could fly a couple approaches in and out of there and meet the FBO manager to arrange hangaring.

We took off from Foley (40J) and headed to Homestead, FL (X51) for fuel. Then off to Marathon, FL (KMTH) without a hitch. Topped off the tanks, and went an had a lunch. By the time that we got back thunderstorms were stacking up in northwest Florida bad. We decided to see how far north we could get with the intention of getting up to Tampa Exec (KVDF) for the night.

Once out of the keys we got about as far as Homestead, FL (X51) again before we decided to spin and head back to Marathon, FL (KMTH) because the way ahead was just too convective to press onward. We overnighted in Marathon, FL.

7/9/2012
KMTH - KVDF 2.2
On Monday morning with a VFR forecast we jumped in the plane and flew a leisurely 2.2 hours to Tampa Exec, FL (KVDF). After dropping off the plane we caught a commercial flight home to Seattle for an all in all great trip.
Total Time 27.9

This was a great trip and a great experience. Ruth and I became good friends and I would highly recommend taking advantage of Pilots Share the Ride to meet other pilots and enjoy the comradery of the general aviation flying community.

Name:
Chris (Portland, Oregon)
Member Since:
3/14/2012
I am a Portland area pilot looking to split costs, build experience and have fun flying. I am available almost all of the time and am airplane and heli rated. Feel free to email me anytime.

Name:
Joe Stubblefield (Potomac, Maryland)
Member Since:
11/27/2004
Using the site I met a good friend who has since moved to Nevada, we use to fly together including trip to Kitty Hawk. Also met a pilot while on business trip and flew with him in Phoenix. Also had a nice lady share a trip south with me. We had a bit of wind to deal with coming back.

Name:
Glenn Showalter (Belleuve, Washington)
Member Since:
3/9/2011
Letters of recommendation on file for professional pilot work though i look to this web site for private pilot flying.

Name:
Mike Levine (Paso Robles, California)
Member Since:
3/21/2012
I'm a young 62y/o retired professional, retired Naval Officer. Got my ASEL a year ago and fly (rent) C172SP (steam gauges) aircraft at FBO at KSBP - San Luis Obispo (on California Central Coast). I'm now at the 110 hr mark and the local FBO just raised the rental cost and fuel surcharge a total of $ 50 to almost $190 (a crazy amount for a 172). It is very hard for me to afford (and to justify) paying that much. I'm now hoping to find another pilot, and/or aircraft owner in this part of California willing to share expenses and build flying time with me possibly at KSBP, KPRB, KSMX, or other airports within a 1 hour drive from my home in Paso Robles

Name:
Mark Martens (Savage, Minnesota)
Member Since:
3/19/2012
Looking to share expenses and have fun...

Name:
Bill Davis (Dallas, Texas)
Member Since:
1/30/2012
Private Pilot looking for a flying buddy.

Name:
Marc (Orlando, Florida)
Member Since:
1/24/2012
Looking for pilots who would like some of their costs offset with building flight time. We enjoy weekend trips in FL along with occassional longer trips to Atlanta, New Orleans, Chicago, Wash DC, Vegas, Various western ski destinations. We prefer nice updated aircraft either multi or larger single engine.

Name:
Sean Torman (Bethlehem, Pennsylvania)
Member Since:
1/13/2012
Willing to fly anytime to any place! Why would you fly solo when you can add the extra safety of another set of hands, eyes, and another brain to help with decisions? I have experience in operating Cessna 150/172, Diamond DA-40 with G1000 cockpit, and Piper Arrow and Warrior.

Name:
Andrei Floroiu (New York, New York)
Member Since:
12/14/2011
Flight from NY, across the Atlantic and back, to 31 countries, to raise awareness about Multiple Sclerosis.

More at http://www.flyms.org

Name:
Jeffrey Plotnik (El Segundo, California)
Member Since:
10/12/2011
Based out of Los Angeles, fly mostly out of Torrance (KTOA). Looking to split time in any single piston engine aircraft. Current Cessna pilot w/ high perfomrance and complex endprsements. Have logged time in C150,152, 172r, 172sp, 182, Cherokee, and Debonair Bonanza. Instrument rated, working on commercial, need VFR and IFR time.

Name:
charlie nixon (fort bridger, Wyoming)
Member Since:
9/25/2011
i am open too helicopter ferry flights or looking too build PIC time
have my pvt lic in a r22 and r44 have flown enstrom and a 300

Name:
Rob Sonsini (San Diego, California)
Member Since:
1/19/2011
Private Pilot. Love to Fly. I'll go anywhere fun with anyone. Also Love Aerobatics!!! Happy Flying

Name:
Andrew Hughes (Dove Canyon, California)
Member Since:
12/15/2010
I am a CFI/CFII/MEI working out of a flight school at SNA. If anyone needs a BFR, IPC or simply wants a right seater during a flight, please feel free to contact me.

Name:
William Fry (Alexandria, Virginia)
Member Since:
3/30/2010
Looking to build SEL/MEL time on the weekends. I fly C172s out of HEF. My quals: ATP MEL, CFI, CFII, MEI. Will split rental costs and safety pilot duties.

Name:
eddie klish (lake alfred, Florida)
Member Since:
12/24/2009
Contact info edklish@hotmail.com

Name:
eddie klish (lake alfred, Florida)
Member Since:
12/24/2009
Pilot sence 1992,private & sea plane rated. 1st.plane Lake la4-200,400 hrs. 2nd.piper cherokee 150hrs. up until two months ago a maule amphib 2002 M7-260. My base was long pond in dracut mass.for summers & winter haven fl.in the winter based at jack browns sea plane basin.i sold my maule! for which i may never forgive myself.i am now looking for a new ride, sea plane only. i want to keep active so im looking to share a ride,any where any time. cost not that important. im very familiar flying the east coast keys to canida.I have flown back and forth from newengland to florida many times.

Name:
Bill Johnston Jr. (Martinsburg, West Virginia)
Member Since:
12/17/2009
Looking for CFII near KMRB, martinsburg, WV willing to offer instrument flight instruction in my well equipped Cesna 150F. I will pay for fuel and we both log the time.

Name:
Eric Mckenzie (Olathe, Kansas)
Member Since:
10/22/2009
Hello Mr. Ivy,

Awesome site! I look forward to fully utilizing it.

Thanks for your effort in helping us pilot's share experience, make new friends, build time and save money at the same time!

Thanks once more!

Eric M.
Olathe,Ks.

Name:
Chris Davis (Leander, Texas)
Member Since:
4/29/2007
I have an Arrow based at Georgetown. I fly mostly charity flights for medical patients in need of transport.

Name:
Andre Pelizzon (Granby, Connecticut)
Member Since:
2/15/2009
I would like to simply build some flight time for my commercial license and of course as any pilot should learn from others in the process. I am instrument rated and current (C172 time).

Above all I am a huge aviation enthusiast and want to make it as much of my life as possible.

cheers

Name:
Tim Smearing (Tucson, Arizona)
Member Since:
10/9/2008
I was a student of sliver state helicopters and I was never given the training I paid for. They took 80k of my money and I didnít even get my private license. All I am looking for is some one that is willing to help a man who loves to fly helicopters and is willing to move where ever it takes.

Name:
Rod Chambers (Colubus, Ohio)
Member Since:
10/6/2008
Current and Proficent IFR-
PA32
Freg. trips to Flordia

Name:
harisberger (wentzville, Missouri)
Member Since:
8/11/2008
hello,
i am 28 yeras old born and raised in switzerland, did all my trainig in the midwest. just finished mu multi commercial...
now i am looking to gain expirience, and build flight time
multi and singel engine.....

i am professional and well expirienced in traveling, and flying.
so i hope yo have a seat open...i would love to jaoin you....

Name:
Account Deleted
Member Since:
Account Deleted
I J.Vega am a Licensed Pilot Single Engine Land & Sea Rating.I am also a Licensed A&P & Avionics Technician
with a Radar Endorsment. I am currently Licensed Domesticly
and Internationally to Operate Radio/Radio Station Equipment for the flight, I am also Federally Licensed to Operate a Variety of Heavy Lift and Safty Operations Equipment. J. Vega

Name:
JIMI COOPER (DANA POINT, California)
Member Since:
1/23/2008
Have private ticket, non-instrument....and fuel assistance.

Name:
Steven Koontz (Valparaiso, Indiana)
Member Since:
1/25/2008
Always looking to go for $100 hamburger or just fly around.

Name:
harisberger (wentzville, Missouri)
Member Since:
1/17/2008
looking to share time in a c172/182 or simular.
to gain expirience for my comm rating.

do you need pic under the hood for your inst, well here is your safty pilot.
i have 50 hours in the g1000. total time 180h
and i have a inst rating.
interested?
please call me

Name:
Janice Olson (Everett, Washington)
Member Since:
7/8/2006
A BIG thank you goes out to Baldy Ivy, Larry Holtz and this web site! Because of them, I had the fantastic opportunity to fly up through BC to Alaska with Angel Flight pilot, Larry Holtz, this past summer! This was such an incredible experience and I'll never forget it. Thank you, Larry and Baldy, for giving me an opportunity to do such a trip. You really do make dreams come true!

Blue Skies,

Janice Olson
Lake Stevens, WA

Name:
Michael Lee Hersey (Tacoma, Washington)
Member Since:
10/18/2007
I had a health challenge and as a result cannot be pilot in command for two years. Looking for another lisenced pilot in 172's to fly with me and be the pilot in command.I fly out of Auburn airport and the airplane is hangered and in great shape.

Name:
Charles Roskam (taylors, South Carolina)
Member Since:
7/25/2007
My son wants to go to law school. He would like to check out Vanderbilt Univ in Nashville. If anyone is going that way from Greenville, SC before Christmas 2007, please e mail me. Half on the costs.
Thanks, Charles

Name:
Steve Isaacson (Seattle, Washington)
Member Since:
10/19/2006
I currently fly out of Boeing field but am considering joining the Boeing Employees Flying Club at Renton.

Name:
James Yu (Westminster, California)
Member Since:
3/2/2007
Email ptmylover@msn.com or cell:(714)-8374440

Name:
James Yu (Westminster, California)
Member Since:
3/2/2007
C172 $85/hr half is about $43/hr,I am single engine land and instrument rated,looking for someone who want to build time and will share expense. Home base at Fullerton, Long Beach, or Santa Ana.

Name:
Andrew Lamon (Klamath Falls, Oregon)
Member Since:
9/2/2006
If any one wants to share the expenses on a $100.00 hamburger hit me up. I rent C-172 for Falcon field.

Name:
Danny Basden (Durham, North Carolina)
Member Since:
10/27/2006
Just started at 43 years old by taking ground school and the first flight lesson in October 2006. Hope to find a way to get my Private and move on from there. I don't have lots of cash laying around so progress will be slow.

Name:
Frank Santoro (Columbia, Missouri)
Member Since:
11/8/2009
Met a local guy to use a safety pilot

Name:
baldy ivy (seligman, Arizona)
Member Since:
8/7/2006
Here's a member from Poland!
FROM:
Name: Jakub Perlowski
Email: j_perlowski@o2.pl
Phone: 048224072878
City, State: Warsaw, Kansas

Message:
Hello! I'd just like to say that, your site is awsome, and worked out grate for me. Thanks to it, I was able to hook up with a guy with who I build 50 hours in a week's and a half time. Awsome! thanks Cheers from Poland Kuba


--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
This email was generated from www.pilotsharetheride.com

Name:
Christopher Alan (Casa de Oro, California)
Member Since:
7/9/2005
Active in EAA14 Young Eagles. Currently building Ligeti Stratos joined-wing experimental. http://www.ligetistratos.com/

Name:
Dean Herrington (Las Vegas, Nevada)
Member Since:
4/30/2005
Hey Baldy:

Figured it was about time I told you what a great tool PilotShareTheRide has been for me!

Over the past year that I've been a member I've been contacted by about a dozen pilots from the Vegas area, and across the country. I've linked up with several of the local pilots and flown several very enjoyable trips. One fellow has become a very good friend, and has even used his A&P experience to assist me on the annual of my experimental GlaStar, and subsequent work, too.

None of this would have been possible without PSTR. How else was I ever going to meet all these people, stand on the street corner with a sign?

Your site is the best tool for connecting with others whose schedules are as hectic as my own, and who don't have the time to hang around the airport lounge for hours in hopes of making flying connections.

What a great idea! What a useful tool! How can you do all this for free?? Along with this note is a donation of $50 to help keep the site going. Keep up the great work!

Dean Herrington


Name:
Janice Olson (Everett, Washington)
Member Since:
7/8/2006
What a great concept! I am not a pilot but love to fly! Your web site allowed me to hook up with local private pilot/owner, Kevin DePew, who's willing to meet new people and take them flying. We recently tried this out for the first time and had a beautiful flight that took us to a gorgeous destination. We both agreed that this arrangement is a win/win for all! Thank you so much for facilitating this. You've changed my life for the better! Please keep this web site up and running!

Janice Olson
Lake Stevens, WA

Name:
baldy ivy (seligman, Arizona)
Member Since:
8/7/2006

FROM:
Name: Stan King
Email: stanw_king@yahoo.com
Phone: 214-288-9473
City, State: Lewisville, Texas

Message:
Great site...Thanks...I have been flying MS Flight Sim 2004..maybe I
can
find someone to share some sky boring expenses with. Again Thanks and
Best Regards, Stan King


_____

Name:
baldy ivy (seligman, Arizona)
Member Since:
8/7/2006
Email: behrbeer@yahoo.com
Phone: 603 361 7493
City, State: Crystal River, Florida

Message:
Dear sir just joined this wonderful site and I am contacting fellow
pilots in the area if you are looking for pilot/passenger please review
my profile thank you for your time Danny

Name:
baldy ivy (seligman, Arizona)
Member Since:
8/7/2006
You've got a fantastic site that provides a valuable service. It's
greatly
appreciated.

Name:
baldy ivy (seligman, Arizona)
Member Since:
8/7/2006
Thanks Baldy -- really appreciate your willingness to keep this site
running. I think it's a great idea.

Tom Yanni



Name:
baldy ivy (seligman, Arizona)
Member Since:
8/7/2006

Just wanted to send you this email of appreciation for your website
site. It really helps us aviators stay in the air. Thanks and God
Bless.

"The secret of success in life is for a man to be ready for his
opportunity when it comes."

Jason Stokes



Name:
baldy ivy (seligman, Arizona)
Member Since:
8/7/2006
hi Baldy. Wanted to say that your story in aopa awhile back inspired
me.
I too work outside for a living and was not sure how I'd ever have a
plane and renting seems silly after a time. So last November, I got '42
t-craft and have really enjoyed flying and working on it. Thanks for
showing that its possible. take Care, Nick

Name:
baldy ivy (seligman, Arizona)
Member Since:
8/7/2006

Hi Baldy... that's a great service you're providing! Thanks to you and
www.pilotsharetheride.com I've reconnected with an old flying friend in
Alaska whose listing I found in the "rides offered" section (We lived
in Fairbanks, Alaska, for 18 years but relocated to Seattle a year plus
ago).
Keep up the good work, you're appreciated!
Dave Carlstrom
Seattle, WA

Name:
Frank Santoro (Columbia, Missouri)
Member Since:
11/8/2009
Met a guy locally and we were able to work some on simulated IFR. Great tool for pilots!

Name:
leonardo guadarama (el paso, Texas)
Member Since:
5/27/2006
Private Pilot , High Performance and complex rated , looking for an owner to let me borrow their airplane, will provide renters insurance.
Looking to act as safety pilot or just catch a ride to build some time.
915 3735527
lcocampo@gmail.com

Name:
Richard I. Ward (Three Rivers, Michigan)
Member Since:
5/10/2006
Many persons don't know what a Beechcraft Twin Bonanza really is. I fly an Excalibur 800 conversion that is powered with two IO720A1B 400 HP engines. It's a real speed demon with lots of creature comfort. What a great machine!

Name:
Julie Menas (San Diego, California)
Member Since:
4/25/2006
I'm a Single & Multi-Engine Commercial pilot with an Instrument Rating. Would love to fly anywhere for the experience and build hours. Would prefer to fly on longer cross countries.

Name:
Ashira Blau (Staten Island, New York)
Member Since:
2/16/2006
Our student and/or pilots group¬ successfully met in January . Our next
meeting will be held on Feb 21, 1900 hours - at Mullen's on 7th Ave between
w 23 and w 24th street.¬ Our members¬ consist of everyone from seasoned to budding pilots - new yorkers¬ who want to share the thrill of piloting.¬ ¬ Looking forward to seeing you all¬ there.¬ Newcommers are welcome.

Name:
Account Deleted
Member Since:
Account Deleted
Greetings,

I'm available as safety pilot out of KFRG, KISP. I have my private and commercial single-engine and multi-engine with instrument. 460 Total Time, 101 Multi Time. If you are looking for someone to go up with you as safety pilot, I'd be more than happy to ride right seat.

Name:
Account Deleted
Member Since:
Account Deleted
Greetings,

I'm available as safety pilot out of KFRG, KISP. I have my private and commercial single-engine and multi-engine with instrument. If you are looking for someone to go up with you as safety pilot, I'd be more than happy to ride right seat.

Name:
Chad Garner (Phoenix, Arizona)
Member Since:
1/15/2006
I am a CFI, CFII, MEI looking for some nice people to fly with. I am no longer employed at a flight school I got tired of starving. I decided to move on to a Alaska summer flying job for a 135 operator. Although, I will not be in Alaska every summer. I have some great stories and pictures.

http://members.cox.net/chadgarner/

Enjoy

lanesuzza@hotmail.com

Name:
Paul Broussard (Hanford, California)
Member Since:
10/7/2005
Your site worked. I signed up in October and was contacted in December by another pilot wanting to share flights.
Thanks!

Name:
baldy ivy (seligman, Arizona)
Member Since:
8/7/2006

> ---------- Original Message ----------------------------------
> From: "Blaine E. Davis"
> Date: Fri, 15 Jul 2005 08:07:54 -0400
>
>>Thanks Baldy!
>>
>>That worked great. I have a cousin who lives in Venice. I live on
Marco
>>Island but I am from Portland, Maine originally. I own a daycharter
>>catamaran company. www.sail-kahuna.com
>>Looking forward to using your system. Thanks again!
>>
>>Blaine

Name:
baldy ivy (seligman, Arizona)
Member Since:
8/7/2006
From: "Nathan, Mischelle, & Evelyn"
Date: Tue, 16 Aug 2005 23:21:16 -0500

HI Baldy
I got together with Mark Schindler a few weeks ago and we went to an
air show in Polar Bluff MO in his PA32. It was an awesome experience to
be able to ride with him and I also learned a little in the process.
Thanks for the opportunity and keep up the good work.
Later, Nate
----- Original Message -----

Name:
baldy ivy (seligman, Arizona)
Member Since:
8/7/2006
FROM:
Name: Stan King
Email: stanw_king@yahoo.com
Phone: 214-288-9473
City, State: Lewisville, Texas

Message:
Great site...Thanks...I have been flying MS Flight Sim 2004..maybe I
can
find someone to share some sky boring expenses with. Again Thanks and
Best Regards, Stan King

Name:
baldy ivy (seligman, Arizona)
Member Since:
8/7/2006

FROM:
Name: JOSE PEREZ DE CORCHO
Email: josepdec@yahoo.com
Phone: 305 219-3423
City, State: DORAL, Florida

Message:
GREAT SITE BALDY! JUST SIGNED UP. THANK YOU FOR YOUR WORK ON OUR BEHALF. ADIOS JOS….


Name:
baldy ivy (seligman, Arizona)
Member Since:
8/7/2006
Sent to Baldy from Chuck in San Diego

Message:
What a great idea....I am a ret navy pilot and had flown for 20
years..Decided I wnated to go flying again and rented an aircraft and
instructor for a 1.3 fun flight of sight seeing and touch and go
landings. Cost $ 250.00 I can't do that to often but share the ride
might get me in the air more often. You might put an add in some of the
retired military magazines. Chuck Anderson

Name:
Richard Hughes (Islip, New York)
Member Since:
11/7/2005
I signed up and a few days later I was sharing expenses with another flying enthusiast. What is better than that?

Name:
Doug (Rapid City, South Dakota)
Member Since:
11/27/2005
Commercial MEL, military instructor pilot, Mooney 201, IFR. Fly for both business and fun


 

home | about us | pilots | travelers | rentals | contact us
Copyright 2004 PilotSharetheRide.com